Manchester meets Australia

As you know my Uncle came over from Australia with his tribe for a week and we all love it when they are here.

My cousins Abbie and Jess are now 15 and 12. They are such good company and we decided to have a sleepover at our house, much to the twins delight. They got so excited showing them their school and friends the following morning.

The girls love the idea of a sleepover and keep asking me if their friends from school can stay over. I have told them four years old is a bit young, plus I think it would end up being a sleepless night for me and Sam!

Hopefully we will get over to Australia now the kids are getting bigger. I didn’t dare go on a long haul flight with toddler twins and a baby! 

Leave a Reply

