The twins get stopped for their #streetstyle

My mum and dad recently took the twins to Altrincham market that takes place on a Saturday. I love going there as you can come across some great handmade treats.

This time however I decided not to go as I am becoming increasingly tired now I am heavily pregnant (two weeks to go!). Walking around is also proving to be difficult, something I didn’t experience with the twins as they were born at 29 weeks so my bump was still fairly small.

Whilst strolling around the market my mum has a stall she likes to visit called SoSatsuma. It has gorgeous woollen accessories knitted by the owner Clementine Sharrock and the twins insisted on wearing these amazing hats.

The girls picked the colour themselves and loved the hats so much my mum and dad bought them. Clementine took a picture of them for her Instagram page, their first #streetstyle photo!

3 thoughts on “The twins get stopped for their #streetstyle

Leave a Reply

