First time on the train!

Last weekend me and Sam took the twins on their first train ride and their faces were hilarious.

We caught the train at Hazel Grove Station and getting the double buggy on was actually not as hard as I thought. Having said that Sam was pushing it so it was probably more difficult that it looked!

When the train started moving the twins panicked a bit as it made a loud noise but they were soon on the seats looking out the window pointing at everything.

They were fascinated at checking out the train passengers and they also attracted a few stares and smiles. The train inspector was even saying ‘ooh it’s twins. They look so identical!’

Going on the train is one thing I have never fancied doing myself but I think now I have done it with Sam I will be more daring and go on my own!

Walking up to the train with daddy

Walking up to the train with daddy

The train starts to move!

The train starts to move!

Tamsin always puts her loom band on half way up her arm for some reason. Cool toddler!

Tamsin always puts her loom band on half way up her arm for some reason. Cool toddler!

Leave a Reply

