Gap Kids

Gap have got a new kids clothing collection out. Who is it inspired by? Paddington Bear. The twins have got a Paddington Bear picture in their nursery and all the books. They of course have no idea who he is but I love him and his little adventures.

The clothing collection is impressive. I have to say I love it to the point I had to pace myself when choosing what to buy the twins because I liked it all. There is a ‘How to make a marmalade sandwich’ t-shirt, coats just like Paddington Bear’s coat with toggles, red wellies…. the list is endless.

I bought the girls blue polka dot coats with the statement toggles and red flowery jeans. My parents bought the tops in the picture, which have Paddington Bear’s face on. My grandparents then wanted to jump on board and bought them the red jeans and tops with little red wellies on.

Gap is known for its clothes washing well and all the garments mentioned above have washed brilliantly. The Paddington Bear collection isn’t cheap but I wouldn’t say it is overpriced either for the fact it washes well.

It is definitely the most trendy outfits the girls have ever had!

Having a quick chat with Piglet

Having a quick chat with Piglet

Going in the garden to pick some flowers

Going in the garden to pick some flowers (they are looking at Milo the dog)

Paddington Bear coats and jeans

Paddington Bear coats and jeans

Wellies are from the Jools Oliver collection at Mothercare

Wellies are from the Jools Oliver collection at Mothercare

My mum even made marmalade cake with her homemade orange marmalade

My mum even made marmalade cake with her homemade orange marmalade

 

Leave a Reply

