#throwbackthursday

I am a huge fan of Instagram and particularly love #throwbackthursday so I have decided to show you some of my favourite pictures of the twins.

My New Year’s resolution is to start using my professional camera more as I have got into the habit of using my iPhone. Mobile phones are great for catching the moment on the go but the quality of the photograph is no where near as good in my opinion.

The girls have changed so much over the past 17 months that I am going to have to start naming all the photographs I take so I know in a few years down the line who is who!

Anyway, enjoy the pics below.

A hot summer's day in 2012

A hot summer’s day in 2012

Chilling on their sheepskin rugs (from Baa Baby)

Chilling on their sheepskin rugs (from Baa Baby)

The girls love looking at books

The girls love looking at books

Reading time before bed

Reading time before bed

Bonfire Night

Bonfire Night

image

You do get to sleep with twins…honest!

Teddy bears

Teddy bears

The girls love looking at books

Trying out their new seats from Mamas and Papas

First summer dresses

First summer dresses

Dinnertime!

Dinnertime!

Trying out their new shoes

Trying out their first pair of shoes

One thought on “#throwbackthursday

Leave a Reply

